top of page

Upcoming Events

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Brownwood Event Center Preview

Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 8:00:00 PM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Karaoke Night

Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 12:30:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Chelsea King + Sun City | Live Music

Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Karaoke Night

Friday, July 12, 2024 at 12:30:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Jordan Tyler Haynes & The Kitchen Choir | Live Music

Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

War Child | Live Music

Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Dinner & A Show: Dawn & Hawkes

Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 12:30:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Karaoke Night

Friday, July 19, 2024 at 12:30:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Jared McLane | Live Music

Saturday, July 20, 2024 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

The Remedy | Live Music

Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Karaoke Night

Friday, July 26, 2024 at 12:30:00 AM UTC

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png

Austin Upchurch + Sun City | Live Music

Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 1:00:00 AM UTC

TRY SOMETHING NEW

COMMUNITY. CONNECTION. CRAFT BEER.

IMG_1240.jpg
IMG_8231.jpg
IMG_1160.jpg
bottom of page